Licensing4Profits https://licensing4profits.com The Money Making Power of Licensing Mon, 09 Mar 2020 01:19:31 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 https://i1.wp.com/licensing4profits.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/cropped-300x300.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Licensing4Profits https://licensing4profits.com 32 32 37037858 How to Set Up Territories in a Licensing Agreement https://licensing4profits.com/how-to-set-up-territories-in-a-licensing-agreement/ https://licensing4profits.com/how-to-set-up-territories-in-a-licensing-agreement/#comments Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:50:11 +0000 http://licensing4profits.com/?p=17881 https://licensing4profits.com/how-to-set-up-territories-in-a-licensing-agreement/feed/ 2 17881 How to License Your Invention to DRTV Marketers https://licensing4profits.com/how-to-license-your-invention-to-drtv-marketers/ https://licensing4profits.com/how-to-license-your-invention-to-drtv-marketers/#respond Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:29:36 +0000 http://licensing4profits.com/?p=18089 https://licensing4profits.com/how-to-license-your-invention-to-drtv-marketers/feed/ 0 18089 3 Big Negotiating Mistakes That Cost You Royalty Revenues https://licensing4profits.com/3-big-negotiating-mistakes-that-cost-you-royalty-revenues/ https://licensing4profits.com/3-big-negotiating-mistakes-that-cost-you-royalty-revenues/#respond Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:49:25 +0000 http://licensing4profits.com/?p=17696 https://licensing4profits.com/3-big-negotiating-mistakes-that-cost-you-royalty-revenues/feed/ 0 17696 Licensing is a Money-Making Process If You Follow the Right Steps https://licensing4profits.com/licensing-is-a-money-making-process-if-you-follow-the-right-steps/ https://licensing4profits.com/licensing-is-a-money-making-process-if-you-follow-the-right-steps/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:28:43 +0000 http://licensing4profits.com/?p=17892 https://licensing4profits.com/licensing-is-a-money-making-process-if-you-follow-the-right-steps/feed/ 0 17892 Are You Stuck in a Licensing Trap? https://licensing4profits.com/are-you-stuck-in-a-licensing-trap/ https://licensing4profits.com/are-you-stuck-in-a-licensing-trap/#respond Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:34:48 +0000 http://www.licensing4profits.com/?p=16878 https://licensing4profits.com/are-you-stuck-in-a-licensing-trap/feed/ 0 16878 How to Make Your IP Look Like a Million Bucks https://licensing4profits.com/how-to-make-your-ip-look-like-a-million-bucks/ https://licensing4profits.com/how-to-make-your-ip-look-like-a-million-bucks/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:39:59 +0000 http://licensing4profits.com/?p=17716 https://licensing4profits.com/how-to-make-your-ip-look-like-a-million-bucks/feed/ 0 17716 3 Secrets to Selling Your Licensing Opportunity https://licensing4profits.com/3-secrets-to-selling-your-licensing-opportunity/ https://licensing4profits.com/3-secrets-to-selling-your-licensing-opportunity/#respond Thu, 04 Apr 2019 19:39:30 +0000 http://licensing4profits.com/?p=17628 https://licensing4profits.com/3-secrets-to-selling-your-licensing-opportunity/feed/ 0 17628 3 Ways to Make Money with Your IP https://licensing4profits.com/3-ways-to-make-money-with-your-ip/ https://licensing4profits.com/3-ways-to-make-money-with-your-ip/#respond Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:36:03 +0000 http://licensing4profits.com/?p=17537 https://licensing4profits.com/3-ways-to-make-money-with-your-ip/feed/ 0 17537